Skip Navigation
X
X

Admissions: Withdrawing a student, uniform questions, re-enrollment, Spirit Shop

Director of Admissions: Taylor Hall (thall@stphilips.com)

Athletics: All team sport registrations, game schedules, volunteer for concessions

Athletics Director: Eddie Fletcher (efletcher@stphilips.com)

Student Services Support: academic accommodations, student behavioral support, tutoring, Parent University

Director of Student Services: Ramona Bailey (rbailey@stphilips.com)

Parental Support: Parent Liaison, New Families support

Parent Liaison: Ametria Maryland (amaryland@stphilips.com)

Financing your St. Philip’s Education: Tuition Assistance, FACTS, Payments, Parent background checks, lunch program

CFO: John Ralston (jralston@stphilips.com)

Business Office Manager: Tameka Johnson (tJohnson@stphilips.com)

Curriculum Questions:

Math Specialist: Tamasha Govan (tgovan@stphilips.com)

English/Language Arts & Reading Specialist: Jacquelyn Andrews (jandrews@stphilips.com)

Director of Innovation and Science: Gwen Barjon (gbarjon@stphilips.com)

Social Studies Lead: Ramona Thomas (rthomas@stphilips.com)

Fine Arts Director: Alicia (Iv) Holmes (aholmes@stphilips.com)

School Division Support: general questions

Director of Early Childhood: Telissha Wesson (twesson@stphilips.com)

Lower School (1st-3rd grades) Lead: Sheila Pate (spate@stphilips.com)

Middle School (4th-6th grades) Lead: Tia Stevens (tstevens@stphilips.com)

Advisory meetings provide an opportunity for the students to get to know each other and their advisors better. Advisories also give students a chance to relax and to share experiences with each other. Parents communicate regularly with Advisors through written comments and parent conferences as well as through more informal channels.  

Yes: Each parent conference, at least two of three PSA Meetings (one Pastries with the Principal can replace one PSA), at least one of the two Parent Universities

Contact your child’s end-of-the-day teacher or the front desk prior to 2:00pm. The parent must notify and get confirmation the teacher received the message. If the teacher or front desk is not notified before 2:00pm you will have to wait until 4pm to pick your child up in after school care.

Parents will wait in Chapel. We request parents not sit in the gym during morning duty or in the foyer. The Chapel is open each morning for parents to start the day in prayer and join us for our daily Chapel.

For Early Childhood (PK2-Kindergarten) and Lower School (1st-3rd grades) students, afternoon carpool begins at 3:30pm. and ends promptly at 3:45pm. Students remaining after 3:45pm will be transitioned to After School Care and may be subject to an After School Care fee. Only siblings of Middle School students will remain in afternoon carpool with their siblings until 4:00pm. All children not picked up by 4:00pm will be entered into the After School Care program and fees will apply

RenWeb/ParentsWeb (grades, homework, week at a glance), Weekly Newsletters, Principal’s Pen, Remind 101 APP (reminders, pictures, last minute classroom updates and changes), Text Message, Emails, St. Philip’s News & Updates e-newsletter

Lost and Found is located in the Snyder Gym in the open area next to the coach’s office. Labeling all clothing is strongly recommended.

Students are to sit with their class, and parents will sit in the designated parent’s section.