Skip Navigation
X
X
Saturday, December 2
December 2, 2017
4th Annual Kidpreneur Expo Featuring: Essynce Moore - Essynce Couture Moziah "Mo" Bridges - Mo's Bows
Monday, December 4
December 4, 2017
Wednesday, December 13
December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14
December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15
December 15, 2017
Annual Christmas Musical 6pm
Saturday, December 16
December 16, 2017
Every year, St. Philip’s School & Community Center offers all angel tree recipients a chance to shop in the Christmas Store, using “angel tree bucks.” The Store, which serves approximately 130 families each year, is stocked with new items that are graciously donated, and is staffed by generous volunteers. We invite you to be part of this wonderful holiday tradition.
Monday, December 18
December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19
December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20
December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21
December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22
December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23
December 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24
December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25
December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26
December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27
December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28
December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29
December 29, 2017
Saturday, December 30
December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31
December 31, 2017
Saturday, December 2
December 2, 2017
4th Annual Kidpreneur Expo Featuring: Essynce Moore - Essynce Couture Moziah "Mo" Bridges - Mo's Bows
Monday, December 4
December 4, 2017
Wednesday, December 13
December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14
December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15
December 15, 2017
Annual Christmas Musical 6pm
Saturday, December 16
December 16, 2017
Every year, St. Philip’s School & Community Center offers all angel tree recipients a chance to shop in the Christmas Store, using “angel tree bucks.” The Store, which serves approximately 130 families each year, is stocked with new items that are graciously donated, and is staffed by generous volunteers. We invite you to be part of this wonderful holiday tradition.
Monday, December 18
December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19
December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20
December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21
December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22
December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23
December 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24
December 24, 2017
Monday, December 25
December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26
December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27
December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28
December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29
December 29, 2017
Saturday, December 30
December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31
December 31, 2017